Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 31.05.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Ambala, Lucknow, Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Kavach course from 26.05.25 to 27.05.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training. Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

Kavach course was organized from 26.05.25 to 27.05.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 27.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of Kavach course is as under –

S. No.	Name of Staff	Design.	HQ.	Result
	(Sh.)	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
1.	Ajay Kumar Yadav		DLI	Pass
2.	Rasmoo Khan	Sr.ALP		
3.	Vijay Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
4.	Satya Bodh Chaudhary	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
5.	Brij Mohani/RS	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
6.	Jasdeep Singh	LPP	JUC	Pass
7.	Satish Kr. Maurya	Sr.ALP	JUC ·	Pass
8.	Ramakant Yadav	Sr.ALP	ASR	Pass
9.	Amit Kumar/MP	LPP	CDG	Pass
10.	Krishan Chand	Sr.ALP	CDG	Pass
11.	Ram Krishna	LPG	RBL	Pass
12.	Mukesh Kumar Yadav	ALP	RBL	Pass
13.	Hemant Kumar	LPG	AYC	Pass
14.	Kuldeep	LPG	AYC	Pass
15.	Dharmendra Kr. Meena	LPG	LKO	Pass
16.	Om Prakash Kumar	LPG	LKO	Pass
17.	Ravi Ranjan Kumar	LPG	LKO	Pass
18.	Mukesh Rathaur	LPP	BLM	Pass
19.	Prins Gupta	Sr.ALP	BLM	Pass
20.	Sandeep Kumar/AL	ALP	SSB	Pass
21.	Mahesh Kumar Gupta	ALP	BSB	Pass
22.	Anand Kr. Vishwakarma	ALP	BSB	Pass
23.	Abhishek Kr. Patel	ALP	BSB	Pass
24.	Arun Kumar	ALP	BSB	Pass
	Vikas Mishra	Sr.ALP	SLN	Pass
25.		Sr.ALP	SLN	Pass
26.	Agraj Pratap Singh	ALP	SLN	Pass
27.	Manish Kumar	ALP	SLN	Pass
28.	Randeep Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
29.	Aniket Tyagi	LPG	MB	Pass
30.	Chandan Kr./P	Page 1 of 2		

Page 1 of 2

Wendora

Dur

S.No.	Name	Design.	HQ.	Result
	Sh.			
31.	Pradeep Kumar/LN	LPP	MB	Pass
32.	Vinay Kumar	LPM	MB	Pass
33.	Jitendra Singh	LPM	MB	Pass
34.	Amandeep Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
35.	Kapil Kumar/R	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
36.	Ranjeet Singh/S	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
37.	Ashok Kumar Singh	ALP	BE	Pass
38.	Imran Miyan	ALP	BE	Pass
39.	Amit Bhagwat Mishra	LPP	RAC	Pass
40.	Abhishek Kumar	LPP	RAC	Pass
41.	Anand Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
42.	Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
43.	Rakesh Kumar/NC	LPG	HPU	Pass
44.	Yogesh Kumar/BS	ALP	HPU	Pass
45.	Amit Kumar/HS	LPG	LRJ	Pass
46.	Vibhor Kumar	Sr.ALP	HW	Pass
47.	Jitendra Kumar	LPP	DDN	Pass
48.	Rahul Sharma	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
49.	Rohit Kumar/KPS	Sr.ALP	LDH	Fail
50.	Ashish Maheshwari	Sr.ALP	LDH	Fail
51.	Vijay Kumar/RS	ALP	GZB	Fail
52.	Ashok Kumar/RSM	LPG	TKD	Pass
53.	Gaurav Kumar/RK	ALP	TKD	Pass
54.	Amit Kumar/OPS-II	ALP	TKD	Pass
55.	Varma Vishal Kr Rajendra	ALP	TKD	Pass
56.	Mukesh Rawat	LPG	GZB	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

Bout

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB